Board of Trustees
 

Oscoda County Library
430 W. Eighth Street
Tel:(989) 826-3613
Fax (989) 826-5461
ocl@m33access.com

Board Members

Member Board Position
Dawn Stenzel President
Stephanie King  
Deb Shumaker Secretary
  Treasurer
Tammy Emig Trustee

The Oscoda County Library Board of Trustees is currently accepting applications for a vacancy that will end 12/31/2020. Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 5:00 PM, at the library. All interested persons may send a cover letter and resume to the Oscoda County Library, ATTN: Trustee, 430 W. Eighth Street, Mio MI 48647 or by email to ocl@m33access.com. Deadline for applications is August 10, 2018.

 

The regularly scheduled monthly meeting of the Oscoda County Library board will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. as determined at its January 8, 2018 Annual Meeting. Monthly dates are listed below:

 

·         January 8, 2018 (Monday)

·         February 12, 2018 (Monday)

·         March 12, 2018 (Monday)

·         April 09, 2018 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW

·         May 14, 2018 (Monday)

·         June 11, 2018 (Monday)

·         July 9, 2018 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW

·         August 13, 2018 (Monday)

·         September 10, 2018 (Monday)

·         October 8, 2018 (Monday)-FAIRVIEW

·         November 12, 2018 (Monday)

·         December 10, 2018 (Monday)

 

Minutes of past meetings are available by contacting the library.